Donate Now

Ticket sales cover less than half the cost of producing world-class opera.

You can make a difference! Make a secure online donation today!

Development Contacts

Director of Development:
Stacy Ridenour
sridenour@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 246

Individual Giving Officer:
Amanda Chandler
achandler@sarasotaopera.org 
941-366-8450, ext. 250

Senior Manager, Special Events & Sponsorship:
Jennifer Simms
jsimms@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 402

Development Associate:
Claire Wallace
cwallace@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 416

Grants Officer:
Betsy Dane
bdane@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 253

Executive & Development Assistant:
Brenda Tamm
btamm@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 538

Sarasota Opera
Development Department
61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

Bradenton Opera Guild Events 2013-14

 

Preludes

Refreshments at 9:30 AM, Presentation at 10:00 AM

Westminster Shores, 1700 3rd Ave West, Bradenton, FL

October 18, 2013 Die Fledermaus with Scott Guinn

November 15, 2013 The Barber of Seville with Edward Alley

December 13, 2013 Il trovatore with Rachel Assi

January 17, 2014 The Flying Dutchman with Sam Lowry

February 21, 2014 Jérusalem with Edward Alley