2014-15 SEASON

Sun Oct 26

Mon Oct 27

Tue Oct 28

Wed Oct 29

Thu Oct 30

Fri Oct 31

Sat Nov 1

Sun Nov 2

Pagliacci
1:30 PM

Mon Nov 3

Tue Nov 4

Wed Nov 5

Pagliacci
8:00 PM

Thu Nov 6

Fri Nov 7

Sat Nov 8

Sun Nov 9

Mon Nov 10

Tue Nov 11

Pagliacci
8:00 PM

Wed Nov 12

Thu Nov 13

Pagliacci
8:00 PM

Fri Nov 14

Sat Nov 15

Pagliacci
1:30 PM

The Hobbit
7:00 PM

Sun Nov 16

The Hobbit
1:30 PM

Mon Nov 17

Tue Nov 18

Wed Nov 19

Thu Nov 20

Fri Nov 21

Sat Nov 22

Sarasota Ballet
2:00 PM

Sarasota Ballet
7:30 PM

Sun Nov 23

Gloria Musicae
4:00 PM

Mon Nov 24

Tue Nov 25

Wed Nov 26

Thu Nov 27

Fri Nov 28

Sat Nov 29

Sun Nov 30

Mon Dec 1

Tue Dec 2

Wed Dec 3

Thu Dec 4

Fri Dec 5

Sat Dec 6