15/16 SEASON

Sun Mar 1

Mon Mar 2

Tue Mar 3

Tosca
1:30 PM

Wed Mar 4

Thu Mar 5

Fri Mar 6

Sat Mar 7

Don Carlos
6:30 PM

Sun Mar 8

Tosca
7:30 PM

Mon Mar 9

Tue Mar 10

Wed Mar 11

Thu Mar 12

Don Carlos
6:30 PM

Fri Mar 13

Sat Mar 14

Tosca
7:30 PM

Sun Mar 15

Don Carlos
1:30 PM

Mon Mar 16

Tue Mar 17

Tosca
7:30 PM

Wed Mar 18

Don Carlos
6:30 PM

Thu Mar 19

Fri Mar 20

Sat Mar 21

Don Carlos
1:30 PM

Sun Mar 22

Tosca
1:30 PM

Verdi Concert
8:00 PM

Mon Mar 23

Tue Mar 24

Don Carlos
6:30 PM

Wed Mar 25

Tosca
7:30 PM

Thu Mar 26

Fri Mar 27

Sat Mar 28

Tosca
1:30 PM

Sun Mar 29

Mon Mar 30

Tue Mar 31

Wed Apr 1

Thu Apr 2

Fri Apr 3

Sat Apr 4