Donate Now

Ticket sales cover less than half the cost of producing world-class opera.

You can make a difference! Make a secure online donation today!

Development Contacts

Director of Development:
Stacy Ridenour
sridenour@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 246

Individual Giving Officer:
Amanda Chandler
achandler@sarasotaopera.org 
941-366-8450, ext. 250

Senior Manager, Special Events & Sponsorship:
Jennifer Simms
jsimms@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 402

Development and Campaign Administrator:
Claire Ryan
cryan@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 416

Grants Officer:
Betsy Dane
bdane@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 253

Executive & Development Assistant:
Brenda Tamm
btamm@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 538

Sarasota Opera
Development Department
61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

Sarasota Opera Guild Events 2016-17


April 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 5:30-8:30 pm
Celebration And Installation Dinner
The Field Club, Sarasota

Friday, April 29, 4:30-7:30 pm
Sarasota Opera Guild Picnic

Turtle Beach, Siesta Key


June 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 11:30 am
Summer Salon
Bird Key Yacht Club


July 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 11:30 am
Summer Salon
Sarasota Yacht Club


August 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 11:30 am
Summer Salon
Michael’s On East