Donate Now

Ticket sales cover less than half the cost of producing world-class opera.

You can make a difference! Make a secure online donation today!

Development Contacts

Director of Development:
Stacy Ridenour
sridenour@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 246

Individual Giving Officer:
Amanda Chandler
achandler@sarasotaopera.org 
941-366-8450, ext. 250

Senior Manager, Special Events & Sponsorship:
Jennifer Simms
jsimms@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 402

Development Associate:
Claire Wallace
cwallace@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 416

Grants Officer:
Betsy Dane
bdane@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 253

Executive & Development Assistant:
Brenda Tamm
btamm@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 538

Sarasota Opera
Development Department
61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

Scroll down the page for a complete listing of all upcoming Events for both Bradenton and Sarasota Opera Guilds, or click here for upcoming Sarasota Opera Guild Events and here for upcoming Bradenton Opera Guild Events.

Sarasota Opera Guild

February

February 1 7:15 PM Sarasota Opera Guild: Prologue—The Battle Of Legnano
February 5 4:00 PM Sarasota Opera Guild: Lecture—Opera And Art
February 16 9:45 AM Sarasota Opera Guild: Social & Singers
February 25 5:00 PM Sarasota Opera Guild: Lecture—Villains And Victims

March

March 8 9:45 AM Sarasota Opera Guild: Social & Singers

April

April 6 4:00 PM Sarasota Opera Guild: Opera Trivia Night
April 19 5:30 PM Sarasota Opera Guild: Celebration And Installation Dinner
April 29 4:30 PM Sarasota Opera Guild: Picnic

Bradenton Opera Guild

February

February 17 10:00 AM Bradenton Opera Guild: General Meeting
February 19 10:00 AM Bradenton Opera Guild: Prelude—The Battle Of Legnano

March

March 9 10:00 AM Bradenton Opera Guild: General Meeting
March 18 11:30 AM Bradenton Opera Guild: Awards Luncheon

April

April 20 10:00 AM Bradenton Opera Guild: General Meeting