Donate Now

Ticket sales cover less than half the cost of producing world-class opera.

You can make a difference! Make a secure online donation today!

Development Contacts

Director of Development:
Stacy Ridenour
sridenour@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 246

Major Gifts Officer:
Howard Wheeldon
hwheeldon@sarasotaopera.org 
941-366-8450, ext. 538

Individual Giving Officer:
Amanda Chandler
achandler@sarasotaopera.org 
941-366-8450, ext. 250

Senior Manager, Special Events & Sponsorship::
Jennifer Simms
jsimms@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 402

Development Associate:
Claire Wallace
cwallace@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 416

Grants Officer:
Betsy Dane
bdane@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 253

Sarasota Opera
Development Department
61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

Scroll down the page for a complete listing of all upcoming Events for both Bradenton and Sarasota Opera Guilds, or click here for upcoming Sarasota Opera Guild Events and here for upcoming Bradenton Opera Guild Events.

Sarasota Opera Guild

March

March 3 10:00 AM Sarasota Opera Guild Board Meeting
March 9 2:00 PM Sarasota Opera Guild New & Prospecive Members Coffee & Desert
March 24 9:45 AM Social and Singing

April

April 7 10:00 AM Sarasota Opera Guild Board Meeting
April 15 5:30 PM Sarasota Opera Guild New & Prospecive Members Wine & Cheese
April 21 10:00 AM Social and Singing
April 30 4:30 PM Sarasota Opera Guild Picnic at Turtle Beach

May

May 5 10:00 AM Sarasota Opera Guild Board Meeting

Bradenton Opera Guild

March

March 4 10:30 AM Fashion Show
March 10 9:30 AM Bradenton Opera Guild Board Meeting
March 18 10:00 AM Bradenton Opera Guild Member Meeting
March 18 12:00 PM Helen Jepson Dellera Spring Fling

April

April 7 9:30 AM Bradenton Opera Guild Board Meeting
April 15 10:00 AM Bradenton Opera Guild Member Meeting

May

May 12 10:30 AM Bradenton Opera Guild Board Meeting