Donate Now

Ticket sales cover less than half the cost of producing world-class opera.

You can make a difference! Make a secure online donation today!

Development Contacts

Director of Development:
Stacy Ridenour
sridenour@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 246

Development Officer:
Stephen Fancher
sfancher@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 231

Executive and Development Assistant:
Jane Levy
jlevy@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450 ext. 538

Senior Manager, Special Events & Sponsorship:
Jennifer Simms
jsimms@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 402

Campaign and Database Officer:
Claire Ryan
cryan@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 416

Individual Giving Administrator:
Brenda Tamm
btamm@sarasotaopera.org
941-366-8450, ext. 250

Sarasota Opera
Development Department
61 N. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

Your support makes a difference!

A gift to the Sarasota Opera helps ensure the extraordinary quality of performances that you have come to expect. Giving also offers you opportunities to enhance your own enjoyment of the opera through special programs that are open only to our donors.

 

Donate now

You can make a difference! Either make a secure online donation today or print out this Donor Card and mail it to Sarasota Opera Development Department, 61 N. Pineapple Ave., Sarasota, FL 34236.

 

Donor Benefits

To learn more about the benefits of donating to Sarasota Opera, click here: Donor Levels & Benefits 

 

Special Events/Fundraisers

To learn more about the packed calendar of special events throughout the year, click here: Special Events/Fundraisers 2016-17 

 

More information

For more information or to donate, please contact Sarasota Opera’s Development Department.

Call (941) 366-8450, or mail your contribution to Sarasota Opera, Development Dept, 61 N. Pineapple Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

Donations to Sarasota Opera are tax deductible.

The Sarasota Opera Association, Inc., a not-for-profit, tax-exempt corporation, acknowledges all contributions as tax-deductible less the value of any good or services received. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling toll-free 1-800-435-7352 within the state or visiting www.800helpfla.com. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by the state. Registration number CH429